Select Page
Home » Research » Memorandum Of Understanding

Memorandum Of Understanding (MoU's)

The National Law University Delhi is actively exploring the possibilities of signing the MoUs with various Universities/Institutions of National and International repute to give a global face to the University. These MoUs pave the way for smooth Students/Faculty exchange programmes will provide a platform for collaborative research and other academic activities to the Faculty and the students to excel in the field of legal education in the global environment. The University has signed the following new MoUs:


China University of Political Science and Law Commonwealth Human Right Initiative (CHRI) Amnesty International, Bangalore National Law School of India University, Bangalore Sardar Patel University of Police, Security and Criminal Justice, Jodhpur Paris Bar, France and The Chamber of Commerce and Industry France and India
School of Legal Studies, Central University of Kashmir Eastern Book Company, Lucknow United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees, New Delhi Gulati Institute of Finance & Taxation Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata The Tamil Nadu National Law School, Tiruchirappalli
National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan Counsel to Secure Justice Jindal Global University Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law  University of Kashmir Institute of Correctional Administration
Asean Legal Alliance, Singapore CUSAT DSNLU HPNLU CBI Academy BML Munjal University
Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration Indian Institute of Corporate Affairs G D Goenka University Bureau of Indian Standards Indian Institute of Science

America/ North America

Harvard Law School, USA Regent University (Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA) The University of Illinois Osgoode Hall Law School, York University, Canada  University of New Hampshire University of Houston
University Alabama School of Law, Tuscaloosa Lewis & Clark Law School Pepperdine University Queens University Universidad Austral


University of Passau, Germany University of Wurzburg, Germany School of Oriental and African Studies (SOAS), University of London Universidad Pontificia Comillas, Madrid, Spain Institute of Private Law, Yekaterinburg, Russia Ural State Law Academy, Yekaterinburg, Russia
VU University Amsterdam Universitetet i Bergen University of Strathclyde Second University of Naples Université Paris Nanterre RUHR University Bochum
University Antwerp L'Ordre Des Avocats de Paris L'Ordre Des Avocats de Paris Trakya University South Ural State University


The University of Melbourne, Australia Deakin University, Victoria, Australia

South Africa

University of Johannesburg