Select Page
Home » People » Administration

Administration

Subhash Chander Lather

Subhash Chander Lather

Joint Registrar

joint.registrar@nludelhi.ac.in

Manish Kumar

Manish Kumar

Deputy Registrar

manishkumar@nludelhi.ac.in

Anil S. Menon

Anil S. Menon

Principal Private Secretary

asm@nludelhi.ac.in

V. Sriram

V. Sriram

Principal Private Secretary

sriram.v@nludelhi.ac.in

Gurjinder Singh

Gurjinder Singh

Technical Officer (I.T.)

gurjinder.singh@nludelhi.ac.in

Vijay Prakash Pandey

Vijay Prakash Pandey

Assistant Registrar

vijay.pandey@nludelhi.ac.in

Virender Singh Negi

Virender Singh Negi

Assistant Registrar

vsnegi@nludelhi.ac.in

Mool Chand Paliwal

Mool Chand Paliwal

Assistant Registrar

moolchand.paliwal@nludelhi.ac.in

Narender Singh

Narender Singh

Manager (Students Services)

narender.singh@nludelhi.ac.in

Other Staff

  • Ravi Kanojia – Private Secretary
    Email: ravi.kanojia@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Bhawna – Private Secretary
    Email: bhawna.mainali@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Seema Jolly – Private Secretary
    Email: sj@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Jyoti – Section Officer
    Email: jyoti.antil@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Reena – Section Officer
    Email: reena@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Vandana Bhotia – Section Officer
    Email: vandana.bhotia@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Anil Kumar Bhati – Assistant Engineer (Electrical)
    Email: ak.bhati@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Tapan Kumar Biswas – Technical Consultant
    Email: tapan.biswas@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Baldev Singh – Technician (Electrical A/V)
    Email: baldev.singh@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Sher Bahadur Chhetri – Electrician
    Email: sherb.chhetry@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Sangita Singh – Professional Assistant (Library)
    Email: sangita.singh@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Reena Khatri – Professional Assistant (Library)
    Email: reena.khatri@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Sunita Devi – Senior Assistant
    Email: sunitadevinlud@gmail.com
  • Rohit Kumar Nayak – Technical Assistant
    Email: rohit@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Ashish Kumar – Senior Assistant
    Email: ashish.kumar@nludelhi.ac.in
  • R. Ganesh Kumar – Senior Assistant
    Email: rganesh.kumar@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Savita – Senior Assistant
    Email: savita.mann@ nludelhi.ac.in
  • Tara Singh – Assistant
    Email: tara.singh@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Vijay Kumar – Assistant
    Email: vijay.sehrawat@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Madan. S. Rawat – Assistant
    Email: madansingh.rawat@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Sunil Sharma – Assistant
    Email: sunil@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Jagdish C. Lohumi – Assistant
    Email: jagdishchandra.lohumi@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Himanshu Aggarwal – Assistant
    Email: himanshu.aggarwal@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Renu Uppal – Assistant
    Email: renu.uppal@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Indu Sharma – Senior Stenographer
    Email: indu.sharma@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Yogita – Staff Nurse
    Email: yogita@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Surgyan Singh – Driver
    Email: surgyan.rathore@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Ashok K. Yadav – Driver
    Email: ashok.yadav@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Umesh Saini – Driver
    Eamil: umesh.saini@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Manish Kumar – Driver
    Email: manish.kumar@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Roshan Lal – Driver
    Email: roshan.lal@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Sheoraj – Driver
    Email: sheoraj@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Surender Singh – Driver
    Email: surender.singh@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Durga B.Chhetri – Cook
    Email: durga.chhetry@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Kamal P. Belbase – Cook
    Email: kamal.belbashe@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Anil Sapkota – Cook
    Email: anil.sapkota@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Savitri Negi – M.T.S.
    Email: savitri.negi@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Krishna Kant Ray – M.T.S.
    Email: kk.ray@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Rattan Singh
    Email: rattan.singh@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Amit Kumar – M.T.S.
    Email: amit.kumar@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Ramesh Kumar – M.T.S.
    Email: ramesh.kumar@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Sachin Kumar – M.T.S.
    Email: sachin.kumar@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Manipal- M.T.S.
    Email: manipal.rathee@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Pankaj Kumar – M.T.S.
    Email: pankaj.kumar@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Rajpal – M.T.S. (Plumber)
    Email: rajpal@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Subhash Singh – M.T.S.
    Email: subhash.singh@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Usha Kshetri – M.T.S.
    Email: usha.kshetri@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Narendra Singh – M.T.S.
    Email: narendra.singh@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Akhalesh Kumar – M.T.S.
    Email: akhalesh.kumar@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Anil Kumar – M.T.S.
    Eamil: anil.kumar@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Saurabh Kumar – M.T.S.
    Email: saurabh.kumar@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Padam Prasad Belbase – M.T.S.
    Email: padam.belbase@nludelhi.ac.in
  • K Shaktivel – M.T.S.
    Email: k.shaktivel@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Sohan Singh – Supervisor (Housekeeping)
    Email: sohan.singh@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Sajjan Singh – Horticulture Supervisor
    Email: sajjan.singh@nludelhi.ac.in
  • Suraj Shah – M.T.S.
    Email: suraj.shah@nludelhi.ac.in