NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, DELHI

16.02.2019

Ref: NLUD/NOTIFICATION/REG/2019

NOTIFICATION

The Vice Chancellor is pleased to constitute the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) with the following Members:

1.	Prof. (Dr.) Ranbir Singh	Vice-Chancellor	Chairperson
2.	Prof. (Dr.) G. S. Bajpai	Professor & Registrar	Director
3.	Dr. Mrinal Satish	Chairperson, Delhi Judicial Academy	Member
4.	Dr. Priya Rai	Deputy Librarian, NLUD	Coordinator
5.	Prof. K.P.S Mahalwar	Visiting Professor, NLUD	Member
6.	Prof. Ritu Gupta	Professor of Law , NLUD	Member
7.	Prof. Anupama Goel	Professor of Law, NLUD	Member
8.	Dr. Bharti	Associate Professor of Law, NLUD	Member
9.	Dr. Risham Garg	Associate Professor of Law, NLUD	Member
10.	Dr. Ritu Sharma	Associate Professor of Law, NLUD	Member
11.	Dr. Aparajita Bhatt	Assistant Professor of Law, NLUD	Member
12.	Mr. Daniel Mathew	Assistant Professor of Law, NLUD	Member
13.	Dr. Upma Gautam	Assistant Professor of Law, GGSIPU	Member
14.	Mr. S. C. Lather	Deputy Registrar	Member
15.	Dr. Siddharth Dahiya	Assistant Registrar	Member
16.	Mr. Saravjeet Singh	Student Alumni, NLUD	Member
17.	Mr. Anant Sangal	Student, NLUD	Member
18.	Ms. Sangita Singh	Professional Library Assistant	Member

The membership of IQAC shall be for a period of two years only and the Vice-Chancellor shall duly fill in the vacancies arising in the IQAC for any reason. The members may be appointed for a further period of two years at the expiry of this term.

Sd-REGISTRAR

CC to:

- PPS to Vice-Chancellor
- All Committee Members
- Deputy Registrar (Administration)
- Assistant Registrar